Bramhall Queensgate Tennis Club

Monday 3.30pm Mini Tennis Group

Date: Mon 07 Jan - Mon 11 Feb 2019
Time: 15:30 - 16:30
Price: £36.00
Level: General
Coach: Darren
Contact email: Darren@wackit.net
Contact phone: 07789905895
Bramhall Queensgate TC
3.30pm Monday Mini Tennis Group
Mon 07 Jan   15:30 - 16:30
Mon 14 Jan   15:30 - 16:30
Mon 21 Jan   15:30 - 16:30
Mon 28 Jan   15:30 - 16:30
Mon 04 Feb   15:30 - 16:30
Mon 11 Feb   15:30 - 16:30
3.30pm Monday Mini Tennis Group
Book spaces:
Children:
Cost: £36.00

Monday 4.30pm Mini Tennis Group

Date: Mon 07 Jan - Mon 11 Feb 2019
Time: 16:30 - 17:30
Price: £36.00
Level: General
Coach: Darren
Contact email: Darren@wackit.net
Contact phone: 07789905895
Bramhall Queensgate TC
Monday 4.30pm Mini Tennis Group
Mon 07 Jan   16:30 - 17:30
Mon 14 Jan   16:30 - 17:30
Mon 21 Jan   16:30 - 17:30
Mon 28 Jan   16:30 - 17:30
Mon 04 Feb   16:30 - 17:30
Mon 11 Feb   16:30 - 17:30
Monday 4.30pm Mini Tennis Group
Book spaces:
Children:
Cost: £36.00

Tuesday 3.30pm Group

Date: Tue 08 Jan - Tue 12 Feb 2019
Time: 15:30 - 16:30
Price: £36.00
Level: General
Coach: Darren
Contact email: Darren@wackit.net
Contact phone: 07789905895
Bramhall Queensgate TC
Tuesday 3.30pm Group
Tue 08 Jan   15:30 - 16:30
Tue 15 Jan   15:30 - 16:30
Tue 22 Jan   15:30 - 16:30
Tue 29 Jan   15:30 - 16:30
Tue 05 Feb   15:30 - 16:30
Tue 12 Feb   15:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 3.30pm Group
Book spaces:
Children:
Cost: £36.00

Tuesday 4.30pm Mini Tennis Red

Date: Tue 08 Jan - Tue 12 Feb 2019
Time: 04:30 - 17:30
Price: £36.00
Level: General
Coach: Darren
Contact email: Darren@wackit.net
Contact phone: 07789905895
Bramhall Queensgate TC
Tuesday 4.30pm Mini Tennis Red
Tue 08 Jan   04:30 - 17:30
Tue 15 Jan   15:30 - 16:30
Tue 22 Jan   16:30 - 17:30
Tue 29 Jan   16:30 - 17:30
Tue 05 Feb   16:30 - 17:30
Tue 12 Feb   16:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 4.30pm Mini Tennis Red
Book spaces:
Children:
Cost: £36.00

Tuesday 5.30pm Performance Group

Date: Tue 08 Jan - Tue 12 Feb 2019
Time: 17:30 - 19:00
Price: £54.00
Level: Advanced
Coach: Darren
Contact email: Darren@wackit.net
Contact phone: 07789905895
Bramhall Queensgate TC
Tuesday 5.30pm Performance Group
Tue 08 Jan   17:30 - 19:00
Tue 15 Jan   17:30 - 19:00
Tue 22 Jan   17:30 - 19:00
Tue 29 Jan   17:30 - 19:00
Tue 05 Feb   17:30 - 19:00
Tue 12 Feb   17:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 5.30pm Performance Group
Book spaces:
Children:
Cost: £54.00

Wednesday 3.15pm Group

Date: Wed 09 Jan - Wed 13 Feb 2019
Time: 15:15 - 16:15
Price: £36.00
Level: General
Coach: Darren
Contact email: Darren@wackit.net
Contact phone: 07789905895
Bramhall Queensgate TC
Wednesday 3.15pm Group
Wed 09 Jan   15:15 - 16:15
Wed 16 Jan   15:15 - 16:15
Wed 23 Jan   15:15 - 16:15
Wed 30 Jan   15:15 - 16:15
Wed 06 Feb   15:15 - 16:15
Wed 13 Feb   15:15 - 16:15
Wednesday 3.15pm Group
Book spaces:
Children:
Cost: £36.00

Thursday 3.15pm Group

Date: Thu 10 Jan - Thu 14 Feb 2019
Time: 15:15 - 16:00
Price: £36.00
Level: Beginners
Coach: Darren
Contact email: Darren@wackit.net
Contact phone: 07789905895
Bramhall Queensgate TC
Thursday 3.15pm Group
Thu 10 Jan   15:15 - 16:00
Thu 17 Jan   15:15 - 16:00
Thu 24 Jan   15:15 - 16:00
Thu 31 Jan   15:15 - 16:00
Thu 07 Feb   15:15 - 16:00
Thu 14 Feb   15:15 - 16:00
Thursday 3.15pm Group
Book spaces:
Children:
Cost: £36.00

Thursday 4pm Group

Date: Thu 10 Jan - Thu 14 Feb 2019
Time: 16:00 - 17:00
Price: £36.00
Level: General
Coach: Darren
Contact email: Darren@wackit.net
Contact phone: 07789905895
Bramhall Queensgate TC
Thursday 4pm Group
Thu 10 Jan   16:00 - 17:00
Thu 17 Jan   16:00 - 17:00
Thu 24 Jan   16:00 - 17:00
Thu 31 Jan   16:00 - 17:00
Thu 07 Feb   16:00 - 17:00
Thu 14 Feb   16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 4pm Group
Book spaces:
Children:
Cost: £36.00

Thursday 5pm Group

Date: Thu 10 Jan - Thu 14 Feb 2019
Time: 17:00 - 18:00
Price: £36.00
Level: General
Coach: Darren
Contact email: Darren@wackit.net
Contact phone: 07789905895
Bramhall Queensgate TC
Thursday 5pm Group
Thu 10 Jan   17:00 - 18:00
Thu 17 Jan   17:00 - 18:00
Thu 24 Jan   17:00 - 18:00
Thu 31 Jan   17:00 - 18:00
Thu 07 Feb   17:00 - 18:00
Thu 14 Feb   17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 5pm Group
Book spaces:
Children:
Cost: £36.00

Thursday 6pm Group

Date: Thu 10 Jan - Thu 14 Feb 2019
Time: 18:00 - 19:00
Price: £36.00
Level: General
Coach: Darren
Contact email: Darren@wackit.net
Contact phone: 07789905895
Bramhall Queensgate TC
Thursday 6pm Group
Thu 10 Jan   18:00 - 19:00
Thu 17 Jan   18:00 - 19:00
Thu 24 Jan   18:00 - 19:00
Thu 31 Jan   18:00 - 19:00
Thu 07 Feb   18:00 - 19:00
Thu 14 Feb   18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 6pm Group
Book spaces:
Children:
Cost: £36.00

Friday 3.15pm Group

Date: Fri 11 Jan - Fri 15 Feb 2019
Time: 15:15 - 16:15
Price: £36.00
Level: General
Coach: Darren
Contact email: Darren@wackit.net
Contact phone: 07789905895
Bramhall Queensgate TC
Friday 3.15pm Group
Fri 11 Jan   15:15 - 16:15
Fri 18 Jan   15:15 - 16:15
Fri 25 Jan   15:15 - 16:15
Fri 01 Feb   15:15 - 16:15
Fri 08 Feb   15:15 - 16:15
Fri 15 Feb   15:15 - 16:15
Friday 3.15pm Group
Book spaces:
Children:
Cost: £36.00

Saturday 10am Group

Date: Sat 12 Jan - Sat 16 Feb 2019
Time: 10:00 - 11:00
Price: £36.00
Level: General
Coach: Darren
Contact email: Darren@wackit.net
Contact phone: 07789905895
Bramhall Queensgate TC
Saturday 10am Group
Sat 12 Jan   10:00 - 11:00
Sat 19 Jan   10:00 - 11:00
Sat 26 Jan   10:00 - 11:00
Sat 02 Feb   10:00 - 11:00
Sat 09 Feb   10:00 - 11:00
Sat 16 Feb   10:00 - 11:00
Saturday 10am Group
Book spaces:
Children:
Cost: £36.00